Key Zone Contacts

General Contacts
Voice Mail & Hotline (780) 429-CSPS
General Inquiries Click to send a general message
Recruiting (780) 429-CSPS
Mailing Address Canadian Ski Patrol System
Edmonton Zone
PO Box 626
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2K8
Executive Committee
President Marty Van Keulen
Click to contact Marty
VP Administration Paul Turnbull Click to contact Paul
VP Operations George Tribe
VP Communications Zosia Czarnecka
VP Education Mike Cava
VP Finance Pam FitzGerald
VP Recruitment Chris Hamm
Click to contact Chris
VP Safety Education Open
Supplies Coordinator Jim Boss
Other Important People
Points Coordinator  Open
Bingo Coordinator Mike Cava
Awards Committee Chair
Junior Patrol Coordinator Open
MS150 Coordinator Mike Cava Click to contact Mike
Zone Training Officers
First Year Training Coordinator Mike Cava
On-Snow Training Open Click to contact Mike
Patrol Leaders
Snow Valley Colin Lacoursiere
Rabbit Hill Scott Olsen
Strathcona Wilderness Centre Neil Hosler
Silver Summit Jay Stewart
Marmot Basin Mike Palamarek
Kinosoo Ridge Paul Bourgoin